Discussion Hub

Discussion Hub is a general discussion community aiming to provide a fun and laidback environment with a touch of old school. We have a diverse memberbase with people from all over the world and tons of content for you to get involved in and share your perspective. We’d love for you to become a part of our awesome community.

• Hey, Guest! May Madness: Forum Fiesta Contest has begun! Please remember posts should create discussion or add to the discussion, any spam-like posts and threads will not be counted! Good luck >>>>Read more about this contest here!

May Madness: Forum Fiesta

May Madness: Forum Fiesta Contest has Ended

Regrets

Not doing my Master's degree program immediately I graduated from the university will be my biggest regret. Now, I don't have the time or money to finance it.

Education cost a lot of money today and it's the reason why there are so many people who are in serious debt because of taking educational loan so that they are going to attend universities. If it's something that you know you wouldn't be up to dealing with financially, it is better for you to overlook doing it until you are capable of doing so.

I have a lot of regrets in my life, however, I do not concentrate on my past mistakes, therefore, I do not dwell in my regrets. One of my biggest regrets is related to how I wasted my bitcoin. Once, I had almost 1 BTC. If I had kept my bitcoins, I would have a lot of money now and my life would have been little easier.

Dwelling on your past is a very big mistake because there is nothing about the past that is going to contribute anything positive in your life. You simply need to remember the mistakes that you have made in the past so that you will not repeat them in the future. Having those mistakes weigh you down is something that is not advisable.