Discussion Hub

Discussion Hub is a general discussion community aiming to provide a fun and laidback environment with a touch of old school. We have a diverse memberbase with people from all over the world and tons of content for you to get involved in and share your perspective. We’d love for you to become a part of our awesome community.

• Hey, Guest! May Madness: Forum Fiesta Contest has begun! Please remember posts should create discussion or add to the discussion, any spam-like posts and threads will not be counted! Good luck >>>>Read more about this contest here!

Gaming Have you played Pet Simulator 99 on Roblox?

Shortie

Administrator
Administrator
Reaction score

Pet Simulator 99 is a game I have been playing since early December 2023 when it was released. Before that, I was playing Pet Simulator X made by the same developers.

Pet Simulator 99 is a fun, chill game that I like to have running even when I am busy doing other things.

Have you played Pet Simulator X yet?

I've never heard about this game, Pet Simulator 99. Can you tell me a bit about it? It is like that game called Talking Tom where there's a cat to which you can talk, you can help him brush, take a bath, feed him, get him to sleep on time, etc?

I think this game is near to the games of animals but the graphics are quite bad and basic and doesn't expect an expert level. I have tried this game too but I have left for the reasons mentionned above. I like 3D games where the game is near to the reality.

I've never heard about this game, Pet Simulator 99. Can you tell me a bit about it? It is like that game called Talking Tom where there's a cat to which you can talk, you can help him brush, take a bath, feed him, get him to sleep on time, etc?
This game is a lot different to the Talking Tom.
The game is about collecting coins & diamonds to unlock powerful pets.