Discussion Hub

Discussion Hub is a general discussion community aiming to provide a fun and laidback environment with a touch of old school. We have a diverse memberbase with people from all over the world and tons of content for you to get involved in and share your perspective. We’d love for you to become a part of our awesome community.

Who performs music?

Jayson

Active Contributor

Reaction score
What instrument do you play? How did you learn? How long did you play? How good are you? What are some notable accomplishments or near-accomplishments?

I've not performed on a stage before but I know how to play at least a few musical instruments like guitar, piano and drums. I was taught by my brother.

The only musical instrument which I know how to play is a guitar. My father plays guitar very well. He was the one who taught me how to play.

I know how to play drums. I've been playing for my church for over 6 years. I would be made the lead drummer maybe next year.

I used to play drums during my school days. I learned it during the music period which used to happen for 1 hour every week on Friday. I really used to enjoy playing drums but it has been since then that I have not played them. I wish to buy one drum set after getting married.

I used to play drums during my school days. I learned it during the music period which used to happen for 1 hour every week on Friday. I used to enjoy playing drums but it has been since then that I have not played them. I wish to buy one drum set after getting married.
It is very costly to buy a drum. This is why people enroll in drum club and pay the cost of participation to play it during these hours. Some drums could go even to 8000 $ which could be a considerable sum of money.