Discussion Hub

Discussion Hub is a general discussion community aiming to provide a fun and laidback environment with a touch of old school. We have a diverse memberbase with people from all over the world and tons of content for you to get involved in and share your perspective. We’d love for you to become a part of our awesome community.

Who creates art?

Jayson

Active Contributor

Reaction score
What do you make? Where did you learn? Who taught you? Are you good? What are some accomplishments or near-accomplishments?

Art creation isn't for me. I've never tried it as an adult. I tried drawing when I was a kid but I wasn't any good at it.

No, I don't have any knowledge of how to create any kind of artisc work. I can't draw, paint or mold anything. Any art I have in my house are all bought.

I have small knowledge of how to paint. It's gives a good feeling when I've painted something nice. I started painting when I was 13 years old.

I have never created any arts in my life. I love arts but I don't know how to create them. This is why I resort to buying anyone I love. They have to be very interesting and unique before I would be willing to spend my money on any of them. So far, all the arts I've bought are good.

I do most website related graphics. I learned so that I can use it for my needs. I think my work is decent.

I liked drawing and paining but lack of proper training, I could not explore my art. Therefore, it went into hibernation for many years until I rediscovered in my late teen years. I tried water color but I could not go beyond basics. Then I started my hands into digital art with photoshop. These days I use AI

I do most website related graphics. I learned so that I can use it for my needs. I think my work is decent.