Discussion Hub

Discussion Hub is a general discussion community aiming to provide a fun and laidback environment with a touch of old school. We have a diverse memberbase with people from all over the world and tons of content for you to get involved in and share your perspective. We’d love for you to become a part of our awesome community.

What's your favorite anti virus software?

Ja sa bong

Veteran

Reaction score
My favourite anti virus software is Avast. I've been using it for more than 15 years and never had any disappointment with their services. I trust their anti virus to keep me protected 24/7.

Which anti virus software is the best you have used?

I don’t use an anti virus software, anymore at least. I mainly use Apple devices and I haven’t felt the need to install an anti virus software. My devices seem pretty secure by default.

I don't use any anti virus software in my smartphone. It's on my laptop and PC that I use anti virus software. I make of Windows Defender.

I used to like Malwarebytes, but recently they jacked up the price so I switched to Bitdefender. I have to say so far I am pretty impressed with it. Unless they raise the price's a lot I think Ill stick with them for the foreseeable future :)

McAfee is my favorite antivirus software. It offers comprehensive protection against viruses, malware, and online threats. Its advanced features, real-time scanning, and frequent updates ensure a high level of security for your devices. I find it very trustworthy and user-friendly.

I decided to give Trend Micro a try since there have been good reviews about Japanese security company. I've been impressed so far with using their services.

Currently, I am using 360 Total Security. I have been using this antivirus program for more than 5 years and I am happy with its performance. I have used paid version as well as free version of this anti virus and the free version also works just like the premium version, without any major issues.