Discussion Hub

Discussion Hub is a general discussion community aiming to provide a fun and laidback environment with a touch of old school. We have a diverse memberbase with people from all over the world and tons of content for you to get involved in and share your perspective. We’d love for you to become a part of our awesome community.

What is your level of education?

Excommunicado

Signing off

Reaction score
What is your level of education and are you proud of the level of education that you have?

I recently completed a Bachelors degree. I’m proud of it but I don’t think I necessarily needed it.

some junior school

basically stuff kids know. anything else I've picked up from tv shows or books

I get by I guess, as long as I don't have to deal with math, science, history, religious studdies, other languages,...

I have a degree in computer science and technology. I'm planning on going for my second degree which will be on law.

I've done my master's in Language Studies. It's my biggest achievement in academics. I'm very proud of myself because I never believed I was capable of it.

I have a Bsc in Banking and finance but I'm not working in the bank. I'm working in one company as their chartered accountant. It's a very good paying job.

I'm a microbiologist. This have been my dream profession since I was 10 years old. My parents supported me in every way to see it become a reality.

I have a bachelor's in electrical engineering. I'm definitely proud of it because I learned about several other sub-domains of it like electronics, computers, telecommunication, etc., which has all helped me in getting really great jobs!

I have a bachelor's degree in structural engineering. Every member in my family is an engineer. It was like a dream of my father which he made sure all of his kids become an engineer. I would have wanted to become a doctor but it's not an easy profession to take on.

Masters. I am from the science stream.