Discussion Hub

Discussion Hub is a general discussion community aiming to provide a fun and laidback environment with a touch of old school. We have a diverse memberbase with people from all over the world and tons of content for you to get involved in and share your perspective. We’d love for you to become a part of our awesome community.

Have you ever coloured your hair?

svjiminfxv

Active Contributor

Reaction score
I have been colouring my hair for a few years now. I can't even count on 2 hands how many colours I have gone as I am always changing my mind.

Right now I have just gone from blue back to my natural blonde colour. I'm trying not to colour my hair much anymore as my hair has been through so much since 2018.

Have you ever coloured your hair?

Black have been my favourite hair color and my hair is black. This is why I don't have any reason to colour my hair.

My mother will disown and send you packing from the house if you try this nonsense of colouring your hair. According to her, if you live in your house, you can decide what to do with your hair in any way but it won't happen in her house.

What for? I don't like it when I see a man who coloured his hair. What's the impression you're trying to create for others? It's a thing for the ladies in my opinion.

What for? I don't like it when I see a man who coloured his hair. What's the impression you're trying to create for others? It's a thing for the ladies in my opinion.
I guess in some cases, men may wish to cover the greys and may choose to dye their hair to do this. I have noticed that men dying their hair has become more popular over the years.

I have coloured my hair many times with the most recent time being just before New Year. I chose to colour my hair a red which I really like so may be sticking with that for a while now.