Discussion Hub

Discussion Hub is a general discussion community aiming to provide a fun and laidback environment with a touch of old school. We have a diverse memberbase with people from all over the world and tons of content for you to get involved in and share your perspective. We’d love for you to become a part of our awesome community.

Are you Relying on online earnings for living?

Kingpin

Veteran

Reaction score
I am still very new to this online earnings and I am so excited and fascinated about it and have even seen users that are hard workers and keep grinding themselves to achieve the best results.

It is not feasible to rely on online earnings for a complete survival. They're not stable enough for someone to plan a financial life around. An online earning platform can close or stop paying at any time.

You cannot rely on the PTP sites because the earnings from them are negligible. If you are into blogging or affiliate marketing and are earning well, then you can rely on it for a living. I have heard many people work very hard to earn money online. The members here, like @Nomad, are full-time workers online and are dependent on online earnings only.

No, I am not relying my earnings online. I have a stable job, an offline and online businesses. I just love to write and post on forum sites of my choice. Posting also relieved stresses. I also learned many things from a forum site especially business, investments and world affairs.

No, I am not relying my earnings online. I have a stable job, an offline and online businesses. I just love to write and post on forum sites of my choice. Posting also relieved stresses. I also learned many things from a forum site especially business, investments and world affairs.

That's the advantage for people who have a regular offline job. I also have that, and the reason why I am on the forum sites is because of the fun and relaxation I get when I interact with the people on the sites.