Discussion Hub

Discussion Hub is a general discussion community aiming to provide a fun and laidback environment with a touch of old school. We have a diverse memberbase with people from all over the world and tons of content for you to get involved in and share your perspective. We’d love for you to become a part of our awesome community.

Are You Good At Poem Writing?

Ginger

Veteran

Reaction score
I have seen websites and facebook pages where they share information related to Poem writing and they run contests where you can apply online and can earn big rewards if your poem is selected in the top 3 or top 5 so if you have the passion then you can certainly try this.

Are You Good At Poem Writing?

I am aware of such websites and I used to enjoy reading it because I don't have the passion on writing poems it was so difficult for and I haven't give a try

No I am not good at poem writing. My niece writes good poems I will suggest this site to her.

I am aware of such websites and I used to enjoy reading it because I don't have the passion on writing poems it was so difficult for and I haven't give a try
If they are paying well then what's the problem, I guess no one has passion to comment on posts and earn LOL

I am good at expressing myself when writing, but that does not really make me good at poems. I believe I still have a long way to go and lots to learn when it comes to writing poem.

Of course, I am and you already knew it many times. I joined even at an international poetry competition and won third prize. I have written 850 poems and all were paid. This year, I also joined another international poetry contest and already submitted my three entries.

Of course, I am and you already knew it many times. I joined even at an international poetry competition and won third prize. I have written 850 poems and all were paid. This year, I also joined another international poetry contest and already submitted my three entries.